Update

So, I’ve not been especially prolific on the writing front recently, in fact I think last month featured the fewest new posts since I started this blog. My apologies, I’ve been slacking off immensely. It’s hopefully all changing now though. I’ve got several articles and reviews in the can already, and I’m planning on writing round-up reviews for all the summer movies I saw but was too lazy to fully review. On top of this I’m going to be doing the whole ‘October horror’ thing and try to watch and review a couple of horror movies every week this month, which may feature some cross-over with a fellow movie blogger on here. Sorry this is a bit of a pointless post but I reckon that if I put it up here now I’m more committed to sticking to my plan. Onwards!

Leave a Reply

