Cage Week! – Starting Now

I like Nicolas Cage a great deal, no matter how many awful films he appears in nowadays. A lot of people have been talking about him recently as a result of his latest ‘return to form’ in Joe. I feel like I’ve seen countless films of his but it prompted me to check out his full filmography and it’s always surprising just how many films he’s been in. There are always some I’ve never seen so as a result I decided to watch one lower-profile Cage film from the course of his whole career each day for a week and review them. Write ups for all should be published over the next week.

2 thoughts on “Cage Week! – Starting Now

Leave a Reply

